If this site provides value to you and your practice, please consider donating a small amount to help with the hosting fees.

Past Events

Sort by:
Mini Retreat in Degerby
Nov 22

Mini Retreat in Degerby

Degerby, Inkoo
Saturday, 22 November 2014 10:00 AM - Saturday, 22 November 2014 06:00 PM
 Past event 
Impromptu Hangout
Aug 20

Impromptu Hangout

Google Hangouts
Wednesday, 20 August 2014 08:00 PM - Wednesday, 20 August 2014 09:00 PM
 Past event 
Hangout: Social Chat
May 15

Hangout: Social Chat

Chicago, IL
Thursday, 15 May 2014 08:00 PM - Sunday, 25 May 2014 10:00 PM
 Past event 
Group hang
Oct 28

Group hang

Google space
Monday, 28 October 2013 09:00 PM - Monday, 28 October 2013 10:00 PM
 Past event 
June 24th Hangout
Jun 24

June 24th Hangout

Interwebs
Monday, 24 June 2013 09:00 PM - Monday, 24 June 2013 10:00 PM
 Past event 
June 19th Hangout
Jun 19

June 19th Hangout

Interweb Land
Wednesday, 19 June 2013 09:00 PM - Wednesday, 19 June 2013 10:00 PM
 Past event 
Google Hangout
Apr 29

Google Hangout

Google
Monday, 29 April 2013 07:00 PM - Monday, 29 April 2013 08:00 PM
 Past event 
Google Hangout - Guided Meditation
Apr 11

Google Hangout - Guided Meditation

The Interweb
Thursday, 11 April 2013 08:30 PM - Thursday, 11 April 2013 09:30 PM
 Past event 
Test Event
Mar 29

Test Event

Google+
Friday, 29 March 2013 07:00 PM - Friday, 29 March 2013 08:00 PM
 Past event 
March 13 Google Hangout 7PM CST
Mar 13

March 13 Google Hangout 7PM CST

Chicago, IL
Wednesday, 13 March 2013 07:00 PM - Wednesday, 13 March 2013 08:00 PM
 Past event 
Chris' Birthday
Aug 03

Chris' Birthday

Pokeyville
Friday, 03 August 2012 12:00 AM - Friday, 03 August 2012 10:00 PM
 Past event